Biltmore Preparatory Staff

Dr. Stephanie       DeMar                                   Principal  sdemar@creightonschools.org
Cara Grom  Assistant Principal  cgrom@creightonschools.org
Claudia Garcia  Office Manager  cgarcia@creightonschools.org
Sheryl Wagner  Education Secretary  swagner@creightonschools.org
Yesenia Cordova Clerk Typist  ycordova@creightonschools.org
Kindergarten 
Kara Bradbury Kindergarten Teacher
 
kbradbury@creightonschools.org
Ana Contreras Kindergarten Spanish Teacher 
aycontreras@creightonschools.org
Kelli Louis Kindergarten Teacher 
klouis@creightonschools.org
Isabelle Reiter Kindergarten Spanish Teacher  ireiter@creightonschools.org
1st Grade 
 Kelley Blakslee 1st Grade Teacher kblakslee@creightonschools.org
 Elizabeth Gandara 1st Grade Spanish Teacher  egandara@creightonschools.org
Marie Twist  1st Grade Teacher/Instructional Coach  mtwist@creightonschools.org
Tamara Girton 1st/ 2nd Grade Spanish Teacher tgirton@creightonschools.org
2nd Grade 
Brynn Bennett 2nd Grade Teacher  bbennett@creightonschools.org
Rosa Gers 2nd Grade Spanish Teacher  rgers@creightonschools.org
Viola Callanen 2nd Grade Teacher  vcallanen@creightonschools.org
Lisa Farris 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher  lfarris@creightonschools.org
3rd Grade 
 Amanda Stewart 3rd Grade Teacher  astewart@creightonschools.org
Veronica Ramirez 3rd Grade Spanish Teacher  vramirez@creightonschools.org
4th Grade 
Kendall Kauker 4th Grade Teacher  kkauker@creightonschools.org
 Sobeida Vizcarra 4th Grade Spanish Teacher 
Cindy Lee  4th/5th Grade Teacher  clee@creightonschools.org
5th Grade 
Patricia Frank 5th Grade Teacher  pfrank@creightonschools.org
Ana Barrascouth 5th Grade Spanish Teacher  abarrascouth@creightonschools.org
Middle School
Taylor Nolan  6th Grade Teacher  tnolan@creightonschools.org
Marie Perrone 6th Grade Spanish Teacher  gperrone@creightonschools.org
Gary Hunsaker  MS Science  ghunsaker@creightonschools.org
Katie Turner Ms Math  kturner@creightonschools.org
Elizabeth Devlin Fischenich MS Langage Arts  edevlinfischenich@creightonschools.org
James Diaz  Band Teacher  jdiaz@creightonschools.org
Jeffrey Erickson Music Teacher  jerickson@creightonschools.org
Michelle Moreno Bilger Special Education Resource Teacher 
 Julian Robledo Technology Teacher  jrobledo@creightonschools.org
Kaylyn Frances Ruff Art Teacher 
Stephanie A Shockey Special Area Teacher 
 Jolana Rae Ziskovsky Physical Education Teacher  jziskovsky@creightonschools.org
Claudia Camarillo Bustoz Spanish Teacher/Reading Interventionist cbustoz@creightonschools.org
 Joyce Sabbagh Behavior Interventionist/Title I Facilitator   jsabbagh@creightonschools.org
 Gabriela Ramos Borrego TOA Instructional Coach  gramos-borrego@creightonschools.org
 Daniel Pereyra Paraprofesional   
 Jesika Gonzalez Paraprofesional 
Paulina Bustamante Parent Liaison 
 Ericka Risko Psychologist  erisko@creightonschools.org
Gina Vairo  Licensed Nure Practitioner (LVN) gvairo@creightonschools.org
Bridgida Fritz Custodian 
Robert Hoffer Crossing Guard 
Silvia Jackson  Food Service Manager 
Anne Bates Food Service Lead 
Rebekah Edgell Cafeteria Aide 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.