• Search
  • Login
  • Guest
Schools

Biltmore Preparatory Staff

Dr.  DeMar                    Principal  sdemar@creightonschools.org
Abigail Broderick Assistant Principal  abroderick@creightonschools.org
Claudia Garcia  Office Manager  cgarcia@creightonschools.org
Sheryl Wagner  Education Secretary  swagner@creightonschools.org
Valerie German Clerk/Receptionist vgerman@creightonschools.org
Gina Vairo School Nurse gvairo@creightonschools.org
Kindergarten 
Kara Bradbury Kindergarten 
kbradbury@creightonschools.org
JoAnnie Santiago Kindergarten   jsantiago@creightonschools.org
Kelli Louis Kindergarten 
klouis@creightonschools.org
Claudia Treviño Kindergarten  ctrevino@creightonschools.org
1st Grade 
 Isabelle Reiter 1st Grade  ireiter@creightonschools.org
 Maritza Lopez 1st Grade   mlopez@creightonschools.org
Julie Bohannon 1st Grade  jbohannon@creightonschools.org

 



2nd Grade 
Lauren Hobson 2nd Grade  lhobson@creightonschools.org
Blanca Caballero
2nd Grade 
bcaballero@creightonschools.org
Kaitie Dahlberg 2nd Grade  kmosier@creightonschools.org
Rosa Gers 2nd Grade rgers@creightonschools.org
3rd Grade 
 
Diana Guillen 3rd Grade  dguillen@creightonschools.org
Sarah Kennedy
3rd Grade  skennedy@creightonschools.org
 Veronica Ramirez 3rd Grade 
vramirez@creightonschools.org
Cindy Lee 
3rd Grade clee@creightonschools.org

4th Grade 


Hannah Tashman
4th Grade 
htashman@creightonschools.org
 Sobeida Vizcarra 4th Grade  
svizcarra@creightonschools.org
Amanda Herding 4th Grade aherding@creightonschools.org
5th Grade 


Patricia Frank 5th Grade   pfrank@creightonschools.org
Miguel Moreno 5th Grade  mmoreno@creightonschools.org
Amanda Herding 5th Grade  aherding@creightonschools.org



Middle School
Jess Vasta MS ELA  jvasta@creightonschools.org
Taylor Nolan  MS Math & Social Studies tnolan@creightonschools.org
Gia Perrone MS Spanish  gperrone@creightonschools.org
Alberto Ramos MS Science  aramos@creightonschools.org
Katie Turner Ms Math  kturner@creightonschools.org
Maria Quintanilla MS ELA & Spanish  mquintanilla@creightonschools.org
Special Areas

Jeffrey Erickson Music  jerickson@creightonschools.org
James Diaz Band  jdiaz@creightonschools.org
 Gary Hunsaker Design Studio  ghunsaker@creightonschools.org
Kaylyn Wheatman Art  kwheatman@creightonschools.org
Viola Callanen Ready, Set, Action (Speech & Debate) vcallanen@creightonschools.org
 Jolana Ziskovsky Physical Education  jziskovsky@creightonschools.org
Joyce Sabbagh Reading Interventionist jsabbagh@creightonschools.org
 Joyce Sabbagh Effective Schools Coach jsabbagh@creightonschools.org
 Sarah Ripperger  Instructional Coach  sripperger@creightonschools.org
 Marie Twist Instructional Coach mtwist@creightonschools.org
 Nicole McNeil Gifted Teacher on Assignment nmcneil@creightonschools.org
Special Education
Ericka Risko
Psychologist 
erisko@creightonschools.org
 Jennifer Ragsdale Resource jragsdale@creightonschools.org
Michelle Bilger Resource  mimoreno@creightonschools.org









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.