Biltmore Preparatory Staff

Dr. Stephanie       DeMar                                   Principal  sdemar@creightonschools.org
Cara Grom  Assistant Principal  cgrom@creightonschools.org
Claudia Garcia  Office Manager  cgarcia@creightonschools.org
Sheryl Wagner  Education Secretary  swagner@creightonschools.org
Carlissa Ortiz Clerk Typist  cortiz@creightonschools.org
Kindergarten 
Kara Bradbury Kindergarten Teacher
 
kbradbury@creightonschools.org
JoAnnie Santiago Kindergarten Spanish Teacher  jsantiago@creightonschools.org
Kelli Louis Kindergarten Teacher 
klouis@creightonschools.org
Isabelle Reiter Kindergarten Spanish Teacher  ireiter@creightonschools.org
1st Grade 
 Kelley Blakslee 1st Grade Teacher kblakslee@creightonschools.org
 Alondra Tremillio 1st Grade Spanish Teacher  atremillio@creightonschools.org
Julie Bohannon 1st Grade Teacher jbohannon@creightonschools.org
Maritza Lopez 1st Grade Spanish Teacher  mlopez@creightonschools.org



2nd Grade 
Lauren Hobson 2nd Grade Teacher lhobson@creightonschools.org
Blanca Caballero
2nd Grade Spanish Teacher 
bcaballero@creightonschools.org
Kaitie Dahlberg 2nd Grade Traditional Teacher kmosier@creightonschools.org
Diana Guillen 2nd Grade/3rd Grade Spanish Teacher  dguillen@creightonschools.org
3rd Grade 
 
Lisa Farris 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher lfarris@creightonschools.org
Amanda Stewart
3rd Grade Teacher  astewart@creightonschools.org
 Veronica Ramirez 3rd Grade Spanish Teacher 
vramirez@creightonschools.org



4th Grade 
Hannah Tashman 4th Grade Teacher  htashman@creightonschools.org
Sobeida Vizcarra
4th Grade Spanish Teacher 
svizcarra@creightonschools.org
 Cindy Lee  4th/5th Grade Traditional Teacher 
clee@creightonschools.org
5th Grade 


Patricia Frank 5th Grade Teacher  pfrank@creightonschools.org
Miguel Moreno 5th Grade Spanish Teacher mmoreno@creightonschools.org
Cindy Lee 4th/5th Grade Traditional Teacher clee@creightonschools.org



Middle School
Jess Vasta MS ELA & Social Studies jvasta@creightonschools.org
Taylor Nolan  MS Math & Social Studies tnolan@creightonschools.org
Gia Perrone MS Spanish Teacher  gperrone@creightonschools.org
Alberto Ramos MS Science  aramos@creightonschools.org
Katie Turner Ms Math  kturner@creightonschools.org
Emily Quezada MS ELA & Spanish  equezada@creightonschools.org
Special Areas

Jeffrey Erickson Music Teacher  jerickson@creightonschools.org
James Diaz Band Teacher jdiaz@creightonschools.org
 Gary Hunsaker Design Studio Teacher ghunsaker@creightonschools.org
Kaylyn Wheatman Art Teacher  kwheatman@creightonschools.org
Viola Callanen Ready, Set, Action Teacher (Speech & Debate) vcallanen@creightonschools.org
 Jolana Ziskovsky Physical Education Teacher  jziskovsky@creightonschools.org
Becky Siegel Reading Interventionist rsiegel@creightonschools.org
 Joyce Sabbagh Behavior Interventionist/Effective Schools Coach jsabbagh@creightonschools.org
 Gabriela Ramos Borrego  Instructional Coach  gramos-borrego@creightonschools.org
 Marie Twist Instructional Coach mtwist@creightonschools.org
 
Special Education
 Ericka Risko Psychologist  erisko@creightonschools.org
Michelle Bilger Resource Teacher mimoreno@creightonschools.org









Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.