Design Committee Members

Biltmore Preparatory 
Design Committee Members 


 Member  

Position


 Email
 Pilar Kelley
 Community  
 pkelley@lbmpreschool.com
 Suzanne Schweiger‐Nitchals 
 Community  ssng3n@msn.com
 David Kennon  SFB   dkennon@azsfb.gov 
 Stephanie DeMar
 Principal  sdemar@creightonschools.org
 Ana Y. Contreras
Teacher El   aycontreras@creightonschools.org 
 Taylor Nolan
Teacher MS  tnolan@creightonschools.org
 Jolana Ziskovsky
Teacher Special  jziskovsky@creightonschools.org 
 Joyce Sabbagh
TOA  jsabbagh@creightonschools.org
 Vicki Anderson
Parent   
 Stephen Bishop
Parent   stephen.bishop@centurylink.com 
 Cara Grom
Assist. Principal   cgrom@creightonschools.org
 Claudia Garcia
Office Manager   cgarcia@creightonschools.org
 Erin Bonner
CN&W Director   ebonner@creightonschools.org 
 Jenny Dodson
IS&T Director   jdodson@creightonschools.org
 Jim McVey
Bond Project Director   jmcvey@creightonschools.org 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.